A wee afternoon nudibranch

A wee afternoon nudibranch

It’s not often we get a lot of macro in the Maldives compared to say… SE Asia which is world famous for it’s amount of critters. So I wanted to take a splash myself to see if I could find any nudis.

It took a while but managed to find a couple near some of the remaining algae. Mission accomplished, it was off o my normal route to see what else I could snap in the fading afternoon light.

2013-02-26f 2013-02-26e 2013-02-26d 2013-02-26c 2013-02-26b 2013-02-26g

Leave a Reply

