A romantic couple

A romantic couple

Wouldn’t you know it… I have been seeing these flatworms (Chelidonura varians) in the lagoon on my last few dives there with guests and of course I never had my camera. So yesterday I made a quick jump and spent…. over an hour looking and found nada.

The battery life on the S95 leaves something to be desired and when the battery icon started flashing I headed back when I came across a pair. A couple of shots and then the camera went flat.

I guess I may have disturbed them and they split up… sorry guys- you should have left a ribbon on the door handle.

20130322-2013-03-22_009

Leave a Reply

